Sinhgad Technical Education Society's

Sinhgad College of Engineering, Pune

(Accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A')


Contact Us.

Dr. S. O. Rajankar
Professor E&TC Dept.
SCOE, Pune
Mob: +91 9623176305

Dr. K. S. Thakre
Professor IT Dept.
SCOE, Pune
Mob: +91 9922411355

Dr. S. C. Badwaik
Asso. Professor E&TC Dept.
SCOE, Pune
Mob: +91 9372305856

International Conference on Pervasive Computing 2020

ICPC - 2020

February 13-14, 2020


Prof. M. N. Navale
Founder President, STES, Pune.

Dr. Mrs. Sunanda M. Navale
Mr. Rohit M. Navale
Mrs. Rachana Navale-Ashtekar
Founder Secretary, STES, Pune.
Vice President (HR), STES, Pune.
Vice President (Admin), STES, Pune.


Dr. S. D. Lokhande
Dr. Y. P. Reddy
Principal, Sinhgad COE, Pune.
Vice-Principal, Sinhgad COE, Pune.


Dr. M. B. Mali
Prof. M. P. Wankhade
Prof. G. R. Pathak
HOD, E&TC Dept., SCOE, Pune.
HOD, Computer Dept., SCOE, Pune.
HOD, IT Dept., SCOE, Pune.

Technical Chair

Dr. S. O. Rajankar

Publication/ Publicity chair

Prof. U. A. Mande

Prof. D. N. Patil

Technical Co-Chair

Dr. K. S. Thakare

Dr. S .C. Badwaik

Program committee chair

Prof. K. S. Korbu

Prof. M. M. Wankhade

Prof. C. D. Kokane